Major Donor: Upper Peninsula Medical Center

The Hospitality House of the Upper Peninsula would like to thank the UPMC Board of Directors & Shareholders for their generosity, allowing us to occupy an office and storage at the Upper Peninsula Medical Center rent free until our new Steve Mariucci Family Beacon House is open! This enormous savings reduces our overhead, and allows more of our donations to go toward construction. Our “Coffee for a Cause” in the Atrium is now also rent free, so more coffee profits go toward our Capital Campaign, as well!

Please join us in thanking:

Thomas F. Huffman, M.D., President
Matthew N. Songer, M.D., Vice-President
William G. Stahl, III, M.D., Secretary
Robert H. Blotter, M.D., Treasurer
Thomas D. LeGalley, M.D.
David J. Heichel, M.D.
Eric A. Jentoft, M.D.
Jason D. Doppelt, M.D.
John G. Kublin, M.D.
K. Charles Wright, M.D., Ex-Officio

Milton D. Soderberg, M.D.
Alice M. Fecko, M.D.
Sean M. Rooney, M.D.
Neil R. Winkler, M.D.
Nelson S. Winkler, M.D.
Bradley Q. Warlick, M.D.
Keith Connolly, M.D.
Nathan S. Taylor, M.D.
Zachary C. Leonard, M.D.
J. Bryan Dixon, M.D.
Susan Balmer, M.D.
Kaitlyn M. Joyce, D.O.
Andrew Swentik, M.D.
John P. Bartlett, M.D.
Roman E. Politi, M.D.
Bobby Z. Joseph, M.D.
G. Michael Nidiffer, M.D.
Katherine Petrin, M.D.
Patrick Bulinski, M.D.
Ryan D. Edwards, M.D.
Sara Herrera, M.D.
Nelson E. Gencheff, D.O.
Robert A. Cook, M.D.
Breanna M. Pond, M.D.
Jorrie A. Houle, D.O.

Hugh Miller, former Executive Director
Tim Wakkuri, current Executive Director